X

Get Tickets

See excellence … live!

All shows at The Acorn are General Admission which means most seats are first come, first serve.

The Acorn offers a limited number of reserved seats. To reserve a seat, make a $25 tax-deductible donation for each reserved seat.  You may make your reserved-seat donation when you buy your ticket online, in person during box office hours or by emailing Margaret@acornlive.org.   All donations benefit The Acorn to support ongoing operations.

Give the gift of The Acorn with an Acorn Gift Card!
Purchase Here!

Acorn FAQ

Friday, Nov. 15 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Furious Bongos Play Zappa

Saturday, Nov. 16 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

MEGA Beatles Debut!

Friday, Nov. 22 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Swearingen and Kelli - Album Release Show

Saturday, Nov. 23 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Open Mic Night with host Tourmaline Stone

Sunday, Nov. 24 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Cherie Currie & Brie Darling

Wednesday, Nov. 27 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Dancing Queen - A Tribute to ABBA

Friday, Nov. 29 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Second City - Greatest Hits Vol. 59'

Saturday, Nov. 30 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Newports blues • rock • soul with Keith Scott

Saturday, Nov. 30 | 2:00pm ET (1:00pm CT)

Sean Masterson's Timeless Magic

Wednesday, Dec. 04 | 6:30pm ET (5:30pm CT)

Harbor Arts Musical Expo

Thursday, Dec. 05 | 6:30pm ET (5:30pm CT)

Radio Harbor Country Holiday Party

Friday, Dec. 06 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Two Bands, Cookies, and a Food Drive

Saturday, Dec. 07 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Of Perception - A Doors Tribute

Sunday, Dec. 08 | 1:00pm ET (12:00pm CT)

How The Grinch Stole Christmas

Special Events ... see details.

Friday, Dec. 13 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

The Bergamot Presents A South Shore Christmas

Saturday, Dec. 14 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

FREEBIRD Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute

Friday, Dec. 20 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

CLASSICAL BLAST: Dark Side of the Yule

Saturday, Dec. 21 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Christmas At The Acorn

Friday, Dec. 27 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Open Mic Night with host Alvie Ellenwine And The Sweet Sensations

Saturday, Dec. 28 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Heartache Tonight-A Tribute to the Eagles

Tuesday, Dec. 31 | 9:00pm ET (8:00pm CT)

Acorn New Year's Eve Party!

Saturday, Jan. 11 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Brooklyn Charmers - The Music of Steely Dan

Saturday, Jan. 18 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

CSNY Tribute Marrakesh Express Returns!

Saturday, Feb. 01 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Pink Floyd Tribute Echoes Of Pompeii!

Saturday, Feb. 15 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Chicago Experience

Friday, Mar. 06 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Dan Navarro with opener Joe George

Friday, Mar. 20 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Chely Wright Returns with opener Brian Dunne

Saturday, Mar. 28 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Alejandro Escovedo Debuts!

Friday, Apr. 24 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Ken Yates & Joe George

Saturday, Apr. 25 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Allman Brothers Premier Tribute Midnight Rider

Friday, May. 01 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Robbie Fulks Returns!

Saturday, May. 02 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Michael McDermott Returns!

Saturday, May. 09 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Ides Of March

Friday, May. 22 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Enuff Z'Nuff Debuts!

Friday, Jun. 26 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Cash Box Kings!

Sunday, Oct. 11 | 4:00pm ET (3:00pm CT)

Martin Barre Performs Classic Jethro Tull with Dee Palmer and Clive Bunker

Special Events ... see details.