X

Get Tickets

See excellence … live!

All shows at The Acorn are General Admission which means most seats are first come, first serve.

The Acorn offers a limited number of reserved seats. To reserve a seat, make a tax-deductible donation for each reserved seat.  You may make your reserved-seat donation when you buy your ticket online, in person during box office hours or by emailing boxoffice@acornlive.org.   All donations benefit The Acorn to support ongoing operations.

Give the gift of The Acorn with an Acorn Gift Card!
Purchase Here!

Acorn FAQ

Friday, Oct. 07 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Real Pretenders w/ Phil Angotti Band

Saturday, Oct. 08 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

MegaBeatles

Friday, Oct. 14 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Backyard Tire Fire w/ Ryan Joseph Anderson

Saturday, Oct. 15 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Brass from the Past

Thursday, Oct. 20 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Open Mic Night Featuring Down Home

Friday, Oct. 21 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Bruce Katz Band w/ Resurrection Blues Band

Saturday, Oct. 22 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Alejandro Escovedo

Friday, Oct. 28 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Billy Elton

Saturday, Oct. 29 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Halloween Bash at The Acorn w/ PureSoul!

Monday, Oct. 31 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Drag-ula's Ball

Friday, Nov. 04 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Clem Snide

Saturday, Nov. 05 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Marrakesh Express

Friday, Nov. 11 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Steepwater Band with Nomad Planets

Saturday, Nov. 12 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Frank Orrall of Poi Dog Pondering w/ Sophia De Leon Sanchez

Sunday, Nov. 13 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Mason Jennings

Thursday, Nov. 17 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Open Mic Night featuring Skirt

Friday, Nov. 18 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Claudettes Album Release Concert

Saturday, Nov. 19 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Echoes of Pompeii

Wednesday, Nov. 23 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Dancing Queen: An ABBA Salute

Friday, Nov. 25 | 2:00pm ET (1:00pm CT)

Sean Masterson Returns to The Acorn

Friday, Nov. 25 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Dancing Queen: An ABBA Salute

Saturday, Nov. 26 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Chicago Comedy Tour

Friday, Dec. 02 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Jeff Tweedy w/ Free Range

Sold Out

Saturday, Dec. 03 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Rockapella's Holiday Show

Friday, Dec. 09 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Bergamot: A South Shore Christmas

Saturday, Dec. 10 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Heartache Tonight - A Tribute to the Eagles

Sunday, Dec. 11 | 3:00pm ET (2:00pm CT)

It’s a Wonderful Life - Holiday Viewing Party

Thursday, Dec. 15 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Acorn Holiday Open Mic Night featuring Abbie Thomas

Friday, Dec. 16 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Char Jones presents ‘Season of Love’

Saturday, Dec. 17 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Davy Knowles

Friday, Dec. 23 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Christmas At The Acorn!

Friday, Dec. 30 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Erly w/ Lost Pyramids

Saturday, Dec. 31 | 9:00pm ET (8:00pm CT)

New Year’s Eve with The Edgar Willbury Experience w/ opener Skirt