X

Get Tickets

See excellence … live!

All shows at The Acorn are General Admission which means most seats are first come, first serve.

The Acorn offers a limited number of reserved seats. To reserve a seat, make a $25 tax-deductible donation for each reserved seat.  You may make your reserved-seat donation when you buy your ticket online, in person during box office hours or by emailing Margaret@acornlive.org.   All donations benefit The Acorn to support ongoing operations.

Acorn FAQ

Sunday, Sep. 22 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

An Evening With Iris DeMent

Thursday, Sep. 26 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Open Mic Night with host Ted Yoder

Friday, Sep. 27 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Heartache Tonight-A Tribute to the Eagles

Sold Out

Saturday, Sep. 28 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Miles Nielsen & the Rusted Hearts with opener Little Something

Sunday, Sep. 29 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Igor & the Red Elvises

Thursday, Oct. 03 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Peter Nye Memorial Open Mic

Friday, Oct. 04 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Journeyman A Tribute to Eric Clapton

Saturday, Oct. 05 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Accidentals Debut!

Friday, Oct. 11 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Open Mic Night with host Mike Talbot

Saturday, Oct. 12 | 5:00pm ET (4:00pm CT)

TUSK - The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute - TWO SHOWS!

Special Events ... see details.

Thursday, Oct. 17 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Chris Hillman of The Byrds Debuts! With special guest Herb Pedersen

Friday, Oct. 18 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Callaghan Returns!

Saturday, Oct. 19 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Beggars Banquet Band (Tribute to The Rolling Stones)

Sunday, Oct. 20 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with Graham Nash

Sold Out

Thursday, Oct. 24 | 7:30pm ET (6:30pm CT)

Corky Siegel/Mark Hummel Blues Harmonica Blowout (Corky’s Birthday Party)

Friday, Oct. 25 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Heartless - The Midwest’s Premier Tribute to Heart

Saturday, Oct. 26 | 7:30pm ET (6:30pm CT)

Hausefest 2019

Sunday, Oct. 27 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Peter Yarrow with opener Mustard's Retreat

Saturday, Nov. 02 | 6:30pm ET (5:30pm CT)

Denim, Diamonds & Dancing - To Benefit The Acorn

Thursday, Nov. 07 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Petty Breakers

Friday, Nov. 08 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Billy Elton Band Celebrating the Music of Billy Joel and Elton John

Saturday, Nov. 09 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Spectacular Tournament Of Playwrights

Sunday, Nov. 10 | 1:00pm ET (12:00pm CT)

Stage Fright - How To Work Through It

Sunday, Nov. 10 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Open Mic Night with host Patti Shaffner

Friday, Nov. 15 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Furious Bongos Play Zappa

Saturday, Nov. 16 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

MEGA Beatles Debut!

Friday, Nov. 22 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Swearingen and Kelli - Album Release Show

Sunday, Nov. 24 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Cherie Currie & Brie Darling

Wednesday, Nov. 27 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Dancing Queen - A Tribute to ABBA

Friday, Nov. 29 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Second City - Greatest Hits Vol. 59'

Saturday, Nov. 30 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Newports blues • rock • soul

Saturday, Nov. 30 | 2:00pm ET (1:00pm CT)

Sean Masterson's Timeless Magic

Friday, Dec. 06 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Two Bands, Cookies, and a Food Drive

Saturday, Dec. 07 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Of Perception - A Doors Tribute

Friday, Dec. 13 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

The Bergamot Presents A South Shore Christmas

Saturday, Dec. 14 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

FREEBIRD Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute

Friday, Dec. 20 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

CLASSICAL BLAST: Dark Side of the Yule

Saturday, Dec. 21 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Christmas At The Acorn

Saturday, Dec. 28 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Heartache Tonight-A Tribute to the Eagles

Saturday, Jan. 11 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Brooklyn Charmers - The Music of Steely Dan

Saturday, Jan. 18 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

CSNY Tribute Marrakesh Express Returns!

Saturday, Feb. 01 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Pink Floyd Tribute Echoes Of Pompeii!

Friday, Mar. 06 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Dan Navarro Returns!

Friday, Mar. 20 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Chely Wright Returns with opener Brian Dunne

Saturday, Apr. 25 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Allman Brothers Premier Tribute Midnight Rider