X

Get Tickets

See excellence … live!

All shows at The Acorn are General Admission which means most seats are first come, first serve.

The Acorn offers a limited number of reserved seats. To reserve a seat, make a $25 tax-deductible donation for each reserved seat.  You may make your reserved-seat donation when you buy your ticket online, in person during box office hours or by emailing Margaret@acornlive.org.   All donations benefit The Acorn to support ongoing operations.

Acorn FAQ

Saturday, Aug. 17 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Beckie Menzie & Tom Michael reImagine The Beatles

Sunday, Aug. 18 | 2:00pm ET (1:00pm CT)

Surabhi Global Peace Tour - Workshop-Performance

Thursday, Aug. 22 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Al Stewart "Year of the Cat!" with optional Pre-Show VIP Dinner

Special Events ... see details.

Thursday, Aug. 22 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

RAFFLE for a Guitar Signed by Al Stewart

Friday, Aug. 23 | 7:30pm ET (6:30pm CT)

Little Something's Debut CD Release with opener Valerie Ingle

Saturday, Aug. 24 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Steepwater Band with Nomad Planets

Friday, Aug. 30 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Sandra Thompson's Very Special Awesome Birthday Bash Open Mic Night with host Lady Stardust Music with Natalie Gaza

Saturday, Aug. 31 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Brass From The Past

Sunday, Sep. 01 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Carla Cooke ~ The Ultimate Sam Cooke Experience Tribute

Tuesday, Sep. 03 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Wovenhand and Jaye Jayle at The Acorn

Friday, Sep. 06 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Expo '76

Saturday, Sep. 07 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Annual Buddy Holly Birthday Celebration

Friday, Sep. 13 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Michael Glabicki of Rusted Root with Dirk Miller

Friday, Sep. 20 | 8:30pm ET (7:30pm CT)

A Night Of Comedy With Pat Tomasulo and openers Marty Derosa & Esther Ikoro

Saturday, Sep. 21 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Acorn Showcase Fundraiser

Sunday, Sep. 22 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

An Evening With Iris DeMent

Thursday, Sep. 26 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Open Mic Night with host Ted Yoder

Friday, Sep. 27 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Heartache Tonight-A Tribute to the Eagles

Saturday, Sep. 28 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Miles Nielsen & the Rusted Hearts

Sunday, Sep. 29 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Igor & the Red Elvises

Friday, Oct. 04 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Journeyman A Tribute to Eric Clapton

Saturday, Oct. 05 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Accidentals Debut!

Friday, Oct. 11 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Open Mic Night

Saturday, Oct. 12 | 5:00pm ET (4:00pm CT)

TUSK - The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute - TWO SHOWS!

Special Events ... see details.

Thursday, Oct. 17 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Chris Hillman of The Byrds Debuts! With special guest Herb Pedersen

Friday, Oct. 18 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Callaghan Returns!

Saturday, Oct. 19 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Beggars Banquet Band (Tribute to The Rolling Stones)

Sunday, Oct. 20 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with Graham Nash

Sold Out

Thursday, Oct. 24 | 7:30pm ET (6:30pm CT)

Corky Siegel/Mark Hummel Blues Harmonica Blowout (Corky’s Birthday Party)

Friday, Oct. 25 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Heartless - The Midwest’s Premier Tribute to Heart

Sunday, Oct. 27 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Peter Yarrow with opener Mustard's Retreat

Saturday, Nov. 02 | 6:30pm ET (5:30pm CT)

Denim, Diamonds & Dancing - To Benefit The Acorn

Friday, Nov. 08 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Billy Elton Band Celebrating the Music of Billy Joel and Elton John

Saturday, Nov. 09 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Spectacular Tournament Of Playwrights

Friday, Nov. 15 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Furious Bongos Play Zappa

Saturday, Nov. 16 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

MEGA Beatles Debut!

Friday, Nov. 22 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Swearingen and Kelli - Album Release Show

Wednesday, Nov. 27 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Dancing Queen - A Tribute to ABBA

Friday, Nov. 29 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Second City - Greatest Hits Vol. 59'

Saturday, Nov. 30 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Newports: Something New, Something Soul

Saturday, Nov. 30 | 2:00pm ET (1:00pm CT)

Sean Masterson's Timeless Magic

Saturday, Dec. 07 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Doors of Chicago

Friday, Dec. 13 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

The Bergamot Presents A South Shore Christmas

Saturday, Jan. 18 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

CSNY Tribute Marrakesh Express Returns!

Saturday, Feb. 01 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Pink Floyd Tribute Echoes Of Pompeii!

Friday, Mar. 06 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Dan Navarro Returns!

Friday, Mar. 20 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Chely Wright Returns