X

Get Tickets

See excellence … live!

All shows at The Acorn are General Admission which means most seats are first come, first serve.

The Acorn offers a limited number of reserved seats. To reserve a seat, make a tax-deductible donation for each reserved seat.  You may make your reserved-seat donation when you buy your ticket online, in person during box office hours or by emailing boxoffice@acornlive.org.   All donations benefit The Acorn to support ongoing operations.

Give the gift of The Acorn with an Acorn Gift Card!
Purchase Here!

Acorn FAQ

Friday, Feb. 10 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

An Acorn Valentine's Open Mic Night featuring Patti Shaffner + The Typewriter Poet

Saturday, Feb. 11 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Chicago Experience

Thursday, Feb. 16 | 5:00pm ET (4:00pm CT)

Community Night to Benefit The Acorn

Friday, Feb. 17 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Dan Navarro w/ James Neary

Saturday, Feb. 18 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Brooklyn Charmers - The Music of Steely Dan

Sunday, Feb. 19 | 3:00pm ET (2:00pm CT)

The Acorn’s Dance Showcase - CC Dance and Diamond Dance Academy

Saturday, Feb. 25 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Second Hand News: A Tribute To Fleetwood Mac

Sold Out

Sunday, Feb. 26 | 3:00pm ET (2:00pm CT)

The Acorn’s Dance Showcase - Citadel Dance & Music Center

Thursday, Mar. 02 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Sarah Lee Guthrie

Friday, Mar. 03 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Miles Nielsen & The Rusted Hearts

Saturday, Mar. 04 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Paws for Humanity Spring "Kickoff" Benefit

Thursday, Mar. 09 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

The Acorn Mardi Gras Celebration featuring Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Saturday, Mar. 11 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Billy Elton

Sunday, Mar. 12 | 4:00pm ET (3:00pm CT)

Coastline Children's Film Festival - I was Born, But

Wednesday, Mar. 15 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Open Mic Night featuring The Sand Rabbits

Friday, Mar. 17 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Acorn St. Patrick's Day Celebration Featuring The Ike Reilly Assassination

Saturday, Mar. 18 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Letters From Home: The 50 States Tour

Friday, Mar. 24 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Paul Thorn

Wednesday, Mar. 29 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Tommy Castro & The Painkillers

Thursday, Mar. 30 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Jim Messina

Friday, Mar. 31 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Saturday, Apr. 01 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Furious Bongos

Friday, Apr. 07 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Both Sides of Joni

Friday, Apr. 14 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Arcadian Wild

Saturday, Apr. 15 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Bruce Katz Band with Resurrection Blues Band

Sunday, Apr. 16 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Bruce in The USA

Thursday, Apr. 20 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

The Linda Ronstadt Experience

Saturday, Apr. 22 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Ides Of March Featuring Jim Peterik

Friday, Apr. 28 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

An Evening with Patricia Barber

Saturday, Apr. 29 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Music of Pat Benatar

Sunday, Apr. 30 | 4:00pm ET (3:00pm CT)

Good Vibes Multimedia Event featuring Carolyn Rabbers and Pam Kirkham

Saturday, May. 06 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Fortunate Sons: A Tribute To Creedence Clearwater Revival

Saturday, May. 13 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Abe Partridge w/ D. Anson Brody

Saturday, May. 20 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Kray Van Kirk – A Live Album Recording Concert

Friday, May. 26 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Brit Pack

Saturday, May. 27 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Mr. Blotto

Sunday, May. 28 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Real Pretenders and Naomi Ashley Band

Friday, Jun. 16 | 5:00pm ET (4:00pm CT)

Acorn Music Festival: DAY ONE featuring Alejandro Escovedo and Shemekia Copeland

Sunday, Jun. 18 | 2:00pm ET (1:00pm CT)

Acorn Music Festival: DAY TWO featuring Cracker

Sunday, Jun. 18 | 2:00pm ET (1:00pm CT)

Acorn Music Festival: DAY THREE featuring Son Volt