X

Get Tickets

See excellence … live!

All shows at The Acorn are General Admission which means most seats are first come, first serve.

The Acorn offers a limited number of reserved seats. To reserve a seat, make a $25 tax-deductible donation for each reserved seat.  You may make your reserved-seat donation when you buy your ticket online, in person during box office hours or by emailing reserved@acornlive.org.   All donations benefit The Acorn to support ongoing operations.

Give the gift of The Acorn with an Acorn Gift Card!
Purchase Here!

Acorn FAQ

Wednesday, Jun. 01 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Harbor Country Pride Launch at The Acorn | Bev Rage & the Drinks with Lady Stardust

Friday, Jun. 03 | 11:00pm ET (10:00pm CT)

Attention Singer-Songwriters!

Friday, Jun. 03 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Paws for Humanity Spring "Kick Off" Benefit

Saturday, Jun. 04 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

"Club Rainbow" at The Acorn with The Kunty Kittens

Monday, Jun. 06 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Harbor Country Pride Movie Night + Wrap Party

Tuesday, Jun. 07 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Pride Open Mic Night with Dylan Reed Leavitt

Friday, Jun. 10 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Cash Box Kings

Saturday, Jun. 11 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Acorn Anywhere! — Ike Reilly Assassination w/ Guest

Wednesday, Jun. 15 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Buddy Pearson 3 – Midwest Made

Friday, Jun. 17 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Robbie Fulks

Saturday, Jun. 18 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Cathy Richardson

Wednesday, Jun. 22 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Water Street Wranglers – Midwest Made

Thursday, Jun. 23 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Cracker Returns to The Acorn!

Friday, Jun. 24 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Newports' Last Dance

Saturday, Jun. 25 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

GhostLight Theatre presents Significant Other

Wednesday, Jun. 29 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Abbie Thomas Band – Midwest Made

Thursday, Jun. 30 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Modern English

Friday, Jul. 01 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Kurt Elling

Saturday, Jul. 02 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Joe Pug w/ Esther Rose

Sunday, Jul. 03 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Marshall Crenshaw

Wednesday, Jul. 06 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Open Mic Night w/ The Edgar Willbury Experience – Midwest Made

Thursday, Jul. 07 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Marcia Ball

Friday, Jul. 08 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Heartache Tonight - A Tribute to the Eagles

Saturday, Jul. 09 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Mike Dawes w/ Trevor Gordon Hall

Wednesday, Jul. 13 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Kaitlin Rose & The Band of Thorns – Midwest Made

Thursday, Jul. 14 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

State of the Unity, Fan First Premiere w/ The Bergamot

Saturday, Jul. 16 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Brit Pack

Wednesday, Jul. 20 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Mike Struwin Band – Midwest Made

Thursday, Jul. 21 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

2022 Singer-Songwriter Competition Finals – 10th Annual Celebration

Friday, Jul. 22 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Michael McDermott

Saturday, Jul. 23 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Luke Winslow-King

Wednesday, Jul. 27 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Sankofa – Midwest Made

Friday, Jul. 29 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Acorn SSC Alumni Showcase: Scott & Lila w/James Neary, Emma Hamel & more!

Saturday, Jul. 30 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Acorn Anywhere! — The Music of Ella & Billie at Fernwood

Sunday, Jul. 31 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Simply Barbra

Wednesday, Aug. 03 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Chicago Farmer & The Fieldnotes – Midwest Made

Friday, Aug. 05 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Billy Gilman

Saturday, Aug. 06 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Chicago Experience

Tuesday, Aug. 09 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Tab Benoit

Wednesday, Aug. 10 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

The Backups & The Get Downs – Midwest Made

Thursday, Aug. 11 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

PettyBreakers

Saturday, Aug. 13 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

An Acorn Evening with Mark Giangreco: Hosted by Janet Davies

Wednesday, Aug. 17 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Lake Effect Jazz Big Band – Midwest Made

Thursday, Aug. 18 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Second Hand News: A Tribute To Fleetwood Mac

Saturday, Aug. 20 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Acorn Anywhere! — Best of Open Mic with Joe Bisceglia

Friday, Aug. 26 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Crystal Bowersox

Saturday, Aug. 27 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Milk Carton Kids

Wednesday, Aug. 31 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Neighbor by Neighbor Benefit featuring PureSoul Presents

Friday, Sep. 16 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Al Stewart with his band The Empty Pockets

Saturday, Oct. 22 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Alejandro Escovedo