X

Get Tickets

See excellence … live!

All shows at The Acorn are General Admission which means most seats are first come, first serve.

The Acorn offers a limited number of reserved seats. To reserve a seat, make a $25 tax-deductible donation for each reserved seat.  You may make your reserved-seat donation when you buy your ticket online, in person during box office hours or by emailing Margaret@acornlive.org.   All donations benefit The Acorn to support ongoing operations.

Give the gift of The Acorn with an Acorn Gift Card!
Purchase Here!

Acorn FAQ

Saturday, Jan. 25 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Open Mic Night at The Acorn with host Joe Bisceglia!

Saturday, Feb. 01 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Pink Floyd Tribute Echoes Of Pompeii!

Sold Out

Friday, Feb. 07 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Worship Music Open Mic with host Marcus and Marketo

Friday, Feb. 14 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Valentine's Day Open Mic with host Adam Gawlikowski and Mark Fredrick!

Saturday, Feb. 15 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Chicago Experience

Saturday, Feb. 22 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Marshall Charloff and the Purple Xperience

Friday, Feb. 28 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Corky Siegel & Ernie Watts with Kalyan Pathak

Saturday, Feb. 29 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Nick Bell Band

Friday, Mar. 06 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Dan Navarro with opener Joe George

Saturday, Mar. 07 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Grass Roots Debut!

Sunday, Mar. 08 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Howard Jones Acoustic Trio!

Friday, Mar. 13 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Open Mic Night at The Acorn with host Bryan Lubeck

Saturday, Mar. 14 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Switchback

Friday, Mar. 20 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Chely Wright Returns with opener Brian Dunne

Saturday, Mar. 21 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Earth, Wind & Fire Tribute: Shining Star

Friday, Mar. 27 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Way Down Wanderers with special guest: Chloe Kimes

Saturday, Mar. 28 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Alejandro Escovedo feat. Don Antonio & Alex Ruiz (performing songs from The Crossing, en español)

Friday, Apr. 03 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Chris Jones & The Night Drivers

Saturday, Apr. 04 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

KASHMIR - The Led Zeppelin Show

Friday, Apr. 17 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Billy Elton Band

Saturday, Apr. 18 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

God Help Us with Ed Asner

Friday, Apr. 24 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Ken Yates & Joe George

Saturday, Apr. 25 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Allman Brothers Premier Tribute Midnight Rider

Thursday, Apr. 30 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Al Stewart Returns with Empty Pockets Band!

Friday, May. 01 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Robbie Fulks Returns!

Saturday, May. 02 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Michael McDermott Returns!

Friday, May. 08 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Corky Siegel & Howard Levy Duet

Saturday, May. 09 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Ides Of March

Friday, May. 15 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Judy Collins

Sold Out

Saturday, May. 16 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Johnny Peers & The Muttville Comix

Saturday, May. 16 | 2:00pm ET (1:00pm CT)

Johnny Peers & The Muttville Comix

Sunday, May. 17 | 5:00pm ET (4:00pm CT)

An Evening with Rhonda Ross

Friday, May. 22 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Enuff Z'Nuff Debuts!

Saturday, May. 23 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Brass from the Past!

Saturday, May. 30 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

M&R Rush "Summer Tour"

Sunday, May. 31 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

An Evening with Byrne and Kelly

Special Events ... see details.

Thursday, Jun. 04 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Tab Benoit at The Acorn

Friday, Jun. 05 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Smithereens with Marshall Crenshaw - Friday

Special Events ... see details.

Saturday, Jun. 06 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Smithereens with Marshall Crenshaw Saturday

Special Events ... see details.

Friday, Jun. 26 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Cash Box Kings!

Saturday, Jun. 27 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Heartache Tonight-A Tribute to the Eagles

Friday, Jul. 03 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Newports Soul • Rock • Blues

Thursday, Aug. 06 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Buckinghams

Saturday, Aug. 15 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Backstage Pass

Saturday, Oct. 03 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Broadway Our Way

Sunday, Oct. 11 | 4:00pm ET (3:00pm CT)

Jethro Tull guitarist Martin Barre plays Tull classics with bandmates Dee Palmer and Clive Bunker

Special Events ... see details.

Saturday, Oct. 17 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Journeyman A Tribute to Eric Clapton

Saturday, Oct. 24 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

MEGA Beatles Return!

Friday, Oct. 30 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Dave Mathews Tribute Trippin Billies Debut!

Saturday, Nov. 21 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Marrakesh Express Encore!

Saturday, Nov. 28 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Newports Soul • Rock • Blues