X

Get Tickets

See excellence … live!

All shows at The Acorn are General Admission which means most seats are first come, first serve.

The Acorn offers a limited number of reserved seats. To reserve a seat, make a tax-deductible donation for each reserved seat.  You may make your reserved-seat donation when you buy your ticket online, in person during box office hours or by emailing boxoffice@acornlive.org.   All donations benefit The Acorn to support ongoing operations.

Give the gift of The Acorn with an Acorn Gift Card!
Purchase Here!

Acorn FAQ

Friday, Feb. 23 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Ike Reilly Assassination

Saturday, Feb. 24 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Electric Cars: A Tribute To The Cars

Sunday, Feb. 25 | 3:00pm ET (2:00pm CT)

The Acorn’s Dance Showcase featuring Citadel Dance & Music Center

Friday, Mar. 01 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Peach Jam - A Tribute To The Allman Brothers Band

Saturday, Mar. 02 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Cesar Rosas of Los Lobos & The Chi-Town Playboys

Sunday, Mar. 03 | 2:00pm ET (1:00pm CT)

Three Oaks Flag Day Prince and Princess Pageant

Friday, Mar. 08 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Despite The Smoke w/ Jack Cunningham

Saturday, Mar. 09 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Glen Phillips of Toad the Wet Sprocket at The Acorn w/ Chris Pureka

Sunday, Mar. 10 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Beth Orton

Thursday, Mar. 14 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Open Mic Night featuring Jack Whittle

Friday, Mar. 15 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Great Lake Swimmers

Saturday, Mar. 16 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Fruition w/ Willy Tea Taylor

Wednesday, Mar. 20 | 11:00am ET (10:00am CT)

American Red Cross Blood Drive

Friday, Mar. 22 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Church Of Cash

Saturday, Mar. 23 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Lissie

Friday, Mar. 29 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Frontier Ruckus

Saturday, Mar. 30 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Louisiana Calling with The Sonny Landreth Band and The Iguanas

Friday, Apr. 05 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Miles Nielsen & The Rusted Hearts

Saturday, Apr. 06 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Billy Elton — Tribute to Billy Joel & Elton John

Friday, Apr. 12 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Kruger Brothers

Saturday, Apr. 13 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Fortunate Sons: A Tribute To Creedence Clearwater Revival

Friday, Apr. 19 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Midnight North

Saturday, Apr. 20 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Aaron Lee Tasjan w/ Molly Martin

Sunday, Apr. 21 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Alejandro Escovedo

Friday, Apr. 26 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

An Evening with Patricia Barber - A Benefit for School of American Music

Saturday, Apr. 27 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Music of Dolly Parton

Friday, May. 03 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Earthwork Music Collective

Friday, May. 10 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Corky Siegel's Chamber Blues

Friday, May. 17 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Jackie Venson

Saturday, May. 18 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Matthew Logan Vasquez w/ Justin & The Cosmics

Sunday, May. 19 | 3:00pm ET (2:00pm CT)

School of American Music Student Recital

Sunday, Jun. 23 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Sankofa – Midwest Made

Sunday, Jun. 30 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

The Backups – Midwest Made

Friday, Jul. 05 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Jayhawks

Sunday, Jul. 07 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Resurrection Blues Band – Midwest Made

Sunday, Jul. 14 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Help Hounds – Midwest Made

Sunday, Jul. 21 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Kelly Hoppenjans – Midwest Made

Sunday, Jul. 28 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

PlayHouse – Midwest Made

Sunday, Aug. 04 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Stone & Snow – Midwest Made

Sunday, Aug. 11 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Abbie Thomas & The Crazy Hearts – Midwest Made

Sunday, Aug. 18 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Tim Stop – Midwest Made

Sunday, Aug. 25 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

Lake Effect Jazz Big Band – Midwest Made