X

Get Tickets

See excellence … live!

All shows at The Acorn are General Admission which means most seats are first come, first serve.

The Acorn offers a limited number of reserved seats. To reserve a seat, make a $25 tax-deductible donation for each reserved seat.  You may make your reserved-seat donation when you buy your ticket online, in person during box office hours or by emailing Margaret@acornlive.org.   All donations benefit The Acorn to support ongoing operations.

Give the gift of The Acorn with an Acorn Gift Card!
Purchase Here!

Acorn FAQ

Monday, Apr. 06 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Shawn Mullins Returns with opener Andreas Kapsalis

Friday, Apr. 24 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Ken Yates & Joe George

Thursday, Apr. 30 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Al Stewart Returns with Empty Pockets Band!

Thursday, Apr. 30 | 11:00pm ET (10:00pm CT)

Singer Songwriter Competition Entry Submission

Thursday, May. 07 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Furious Bongos Play Zappa

Friday, May. 08 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Corky Siegel & Howard Levy Duet

Saturday, May. 16 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Johnny Peers & The Muttville Comix

Saturday, May. 16 | 2:00pm ET (1:00pm CT)

Johnny Peers & The Muttville Comix

Sunday, May. 17 | 5:00pm ET (4:00pm CT)

An Evening with Rhonda Ross

Friday, May. 22 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Enuff Z'Nuff Debuts!

Saturday, May. 23 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Brass from the Past!

Saturday, May. 30 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

M&R Rush "Summer Tour"

Sunday, May. 31 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

An Evening with Byrne and Kelly

Special Events ... see details.

Thursday, Jun. 04 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Tab Benoit at The Acorn

Friday, Jun. 05 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Smithereens with Marshall Crenshaw - Friday

Special Events ... see details.

Saturday, Jun. 06 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Smithereens with Marshall Crenshaw Saturday

Special Events ... see details.

Friday, Jun. 12 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

An Evening of Tribute to CCR: The Dan McGuinness Band

Thursday, Jun. 18 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Michael McDermott Returns!

Friday, Jun. 19 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Brooklyn Charmers

Saturday, Jun. 20 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Bruce in the USA

Friday, Jun. 26 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Cash Box Kings!

Saturday, Jun. 27 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Heartache Tonight-A Tribute to the Eagles

Sunday, Jun. 28 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

English Rock Band Modern English Debuts!

Friday, Jul. 03 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Newports Soul • Rock • Blues

Saturday, Jul. 04 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Beggar's Banquet

Friday, Jul. 10 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Docksiders

Thursday, Jul. 16 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Singer Songwriter Competition FINALS

Friday, Jul. 17 | 7:30pm ET (6:30pm CT)

R-E-S-P-E-C-T 3.0

Thursday, Jul. 23 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Chely Wright Returns with opener Brian Dunne

Saturday, Jul. 25 | 5:00pm ET (4:00pm CT)

Petty and the Heartshakers

Saturday, Jul. 25 | 9:00pm ET (8:00pm CT)

Petty and the Heartshakers

Wednesday, Jul. 29 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Judy Collins

Sold Out

Saturday, Aug. 01 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Way Down Wanderers with special guest: Chloe Kimes

Thursday, Aug. 06 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Buckinghams

Friday, Aug. 14 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Chris Jones & The Night Drivers

Friday, Aug. 14 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Chris Jones & The Night Drivers

Saturday, Aug. 15 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Backstage Pass

Thursday, Aug. 20 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Alejandro Escovedo at The Acorn

Thursday, Aug. 27 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Earth, Wind & Fire Tribute: Shining Star

Friday, Aug. 28 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

God Help Us with Ed Asner

Friday, Sep. 04 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

A Tribute To 80's Hair Bands ~ Hairbanger's Ball Debuts!

Friday, Sep. 18 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Allman Brothers Premier Tribute Midnight Rider

Friday, Sep. 25 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Visions of Santana Returns!

Saturday, Oct. 03 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Broadway Our Way

Friday, Oct. 09 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Willie Nile & His Band at The Acorn

Saturday, Oct. 10 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

David Bromberg Quintet

Sunday, Oct. 11 | 4:00pm ET (3:00pm CT)

Jethro Tull guitarist Martin Barre plays Tull classics with bandmates Dee Palmer and Clive Bunker

Special Events ... see details.

Monday, Oct. 12 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Sophie B. Hawkins Debuts at The Acorn!

Thursday, Oct. 15 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Robbie Fulks Returns!

Friday, Oct. 16 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Ides Of March

Saturday, Oct. 17 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Journeyman A Tribute to Eric Clapton

Saturday, Oct. 24 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

MEGA Beatles Return!

Friday, Oct. 30 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Dave Mathews Tribute Trippin Billies Debut!

Saturday, Oct. 31 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

KASHMIR - The Led Zeppelin Show

Friday, Nov. 13 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Billy Elton Band

Saturday, Nov. 14 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Echoes Of Pompeii Return!

Saturday, Nov. 21 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Marrakesh Express Encore!

Wednesday, Nov. 25 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Dancing Queen a tribute to ABBA

Saturday, Nov. 28 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Newports Soul • Rock • Blues