X

Get Tickets

See excellence … live!

All shows at The Acorn are General Admission which means most seats are first come, first serve.

The Acorn offers a limited number of reserved seats. To reserve a seat, make a $25 tax-deductible donation for each reserved seat.  You may make your reserved-seat donation when you buy your ticket online, in person during box office hours or by emailing Margaret@acornlive.org.   All donations benefit The Acorn to support ongoing operations.

Give the gift of The Acorn with an Acorn Gift Card!
Purchase Here!

Acorn FAQ

Thursday, Aug. 13 | 7:30pm ET (6:30pm CT)

Singer Songwriter Competition FINALS

Sold Out

Friday, Aug. 14 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Chris Jones & The Night Drivers

Saturday, Aug. 29 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Miles Nielsen & The Rusted Hearts

Saturday, Sep. 05 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Brass from the Past!

Wednesday, Sep. 23 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

New Power Generation

Friday, Oct. 16 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Ides Of March

Saturday, Oct. 17 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Journeyman A Tribute to Eric Clapton

Thursday, Oct. 29 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Shawn Mullins Returns with opener Andreas Kapsalis

Saturday, Oct. 31 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

KASHMIR - The Led Zeppelin Show

Friday, Nov. 13 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Billy Elton Band

Wednesday, Nov. 25 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Dancing Queen a tribute to ABBA

Saturday, Dec. 26 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Heartache Tonight-A Tribute to the Eagles

Saturday, Apr. 03 | 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT)

An Evening with Byrne and Kelly

Thursday, Jun. 03 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

Tab Benoit at The Acorn

Saturday, Oct. 09 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

David Bromberg Quintet

Saturday, Nov. 27 | 8:00pm ET (7:00pm CT)

The Newports Soul • Rock • Blues